Answered By: Susan Willcox
Last Updated: Jan 13, 2021     Views: 26

If you no longer need your space booking it would be helpful if you could cancel it as soon as possible as it will make it available for others to book.

Simply go to your booking confirmation email and click on the link to cancel your booking. If you no longer have the email, contact us at Library Help and we can do it for you.